World’s best Netball Players confirmed for the Quad Series

The Netball Quad Series begins at the end of this month and the Competition sees four of the top five in the world do battle to be crowned champions.

The matches will take place as follows:

Australia v New Zealand 28th January in Durban, South Africa

England v South Africa 28th January in Durban, South Africa

South Africa v Australia 31st January in Durban, South Africa

England v New Zealand 2nd February in Liverpool, England

South Africa v New Zealand 5th February in London, England

England v Australia 5th February in London, England

The confirmed players for each team are as follows:
Australia:New Zealand:
Courtney Bruce
Paige Hadley
Sharni Layton (Captain)
Caitlin Thwaites
April Letton
Emily Mannix
Caitlyn Nevins
Susan Pettit
Kimberley Ravaillion
Kate Shimmin
Gabrielle Simpson
Gretel Tippett
Joanna Weston
Katrina Grant (Captain)
Maria Tutaia
Gina Crampton
Shannon Francois
Anna Harrison
Kelly Jury
Bailey Mes
Grace Rasmussen
Te Paea Selby-Rickit
Sam Sinclair
Jane Watson
Maia Wilson
England:South Africa
Ama Agbeze (Captain)
Jade Clarke
Eleanor Cardwell
Beth Cobden
Kadeen Corbin
Jodie Gibson
Natalie Haythornthwaite
Helen Houseby
Chelsea Locke
Geva Mentor
Natalie Panagarry
Rachel Shaw
Bongi Msomi (Captain)
Karla Mostert
Lenize Potgieter
Lindie Lombard
Renske Stoltz
Erin Burger
Izette Lubbe
Precious Mthembu
Juline Rossouw
Zanele Vimbela
Phumza Maweni
Vanes-Mari Du Toit


Follow the four teams on Twitter for more information.





Related News
M1 Nations Cup 2019
M1 Nations Cup 2019
Read More
Battle of The Saints 2019
Battle of The Saints 2019
Read More
Africa Netball Cup 2019
Africa Netball Cup 2019
Read More

NEWSLETTER Keep up to date with the latest news and events from INF.