Vitality Netball Nations Cup 2020 Umpire Appointments

The International Netball Federation has announced its umpire appointments for the Vitality Netball Nations Cup 2020.

Cheryl Danson
Anne Abraitis 

Tara Warner
Gary Burgess
Anso Kemp
Jemma Cook
Jonathan Bredin
Kate Stephenson 

The matches will take place at the Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Arena Birmingham, and the Copper Box Arena London from the 19th January to the 26th of January 2020.

To find out more about the event click here.

To find out more about officiating click here.

To view the INF events calendar click here.