Hong Kong Four Nations Netball Tournament Umpire Appointments

The International Netball Federation has announced its umpire appointments for the Hong Kong Four Nations Netball Tournament.

Tracy Skipp
Sharon Kelly
Jenny Chadwick

Bee Ling Yu
Nigel Wayne Lim Jun Liang
Khan Murray
Rochelle McKee
Kate Mann

The matches will take place at the Kowloon Park Sports Centre, Hong Kong from the 20th February – 23rd February 2020.

To find out more about officiating click here.

To view the INF events calendar, click here.