World Netball Announces Officials For The Europe Netball Open Challenge

World Netball (WN) has today announced the officials for the Europe Netball Open Challenge Event taking place from 16th-19th May 2024 in the Isle of Man.

The officials selected are:


  • Judith Groves
  • Margaret Deighan
  • Theresa Prince


  • Farrah Jaura
  • Rachael Radford
  • Emma Betts
  • Siobhan Gregory
  • Jen Henwood
  • Gillian Leslie
  • Laura Lovett
  • Johanne Paddock
  • Dan Racey
  • Kathryn Slater

For more information, visit Europe Netball’s website.