World Netball Announces Officials for the Battle of the Saints

World Netball has today announced the officials selected for the Battle of the Saints which will take place from the 19th – 22nd October at the LB Scot Sport Auditorium in St Maarten.

  • Cheryl Danson
  • Joel Young-Strong
  • Joel Brown
  • Moeth Gaymes
  • O`Neil Cockburn
  • Rachael Radford

Keep an eye on Americas Netball Facebook page for more news from this event.