World Netball Announces Officials for ECCB International Netball Series

World Netball (WN) has today announced the officials selected for the ECCB International Netball Series which will take place at the YMCA St. John’s, Antigua & Barbuda from the 30th September – 7th October.


  • Chris Campbell
  • Deborah Lynch
  • Anne Marie Dickson-Lewis
  • Joel Young-Strong


  • Makeba Clarke
  • Wayne Benti
  • Joel Brown
  • Tracy-Ann Griffiths
  • Terrence Peart
  • James Thomas
  • Louise Cole
  • Moeth Gaymes
  • Kanika Paul-Payne
  • Michele Maynard

For more information, please follow Antigua & Barbuda on Facebook.