Sunshine Series 2018

The Sunshine Series commenced on the 7th October in Jamaica.

The 5 day tournament consists of Trinidad & Tobago, Jamaica and England playing a course of matches.

Kingston, Jamaica will host this event, with the National Indoor Sports Centre as the venue.

Match Schedule
[table “242” not found /]
[table “243” not found /]