Pulse win 2019 ANZ Premiership

Congratulations to Te Wananga o Raukawa Pulse, who have been crowned the 2019 ANZ Premiership champions following their 52-48 win against Northern Stars.

The match was held at the Te Rauparaha Arena in Porirua, New Zealand.

Both teams played incredibly well.

Visit the ANZ Premiership website for more information on the event including full match results here.