Preview: Netball Quad Series

One of the highlight events in the international netball calendar, the Quad Series, returns this weekend, featuring four of the top five teams in the world.

The Quad Series is played twice a year and features Australia, England, New Zealand and South Africa.

The series will kick off on the 15th September 2018 at 2pm (local time) at the Spark Arena, hosted by Netball Australia.

There are 4 host venues for the duration of the series:

  • Spark Arena, Auckland NZL
  • ASB BayPark, Tauranga NZL
  • Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle AUS
  • Melbourne Arena, Melbourne AUS

Match Schedule

All match times are local to venue

[table “232” not found /]


[table “233” not found /]

*As per National issued lists

To keep up to date with the Quad Series follow all four of the sides on Twitter by clicking below.. –

AustraliaNew ZealandEnglandSouth Africa