Preview: Netball Quad Series

One of the highlight events in the international netball calendar, the Quad Series, returns this weekend, featuring four of the top five teams in the world.

The Quad Series is played twice a year and features Australia, England, New Zealand and South Africa.

Australia came out as victors in the last series played in September 2018, but with the Vitality Netball World Cup 2019 just six months away and all teams fielding top players the results will be hard to predict.

The series will kick off on the 13th January 2019 at 3:30pm (local time) at the M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool, hosted by England Netball.

There are 2 venues for the duration of the series:

  • M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
  • Copper Box Arena, London

Match Schedule

[table “261” not found /]

All match times are local to venue


[table “262” not found /]

*As per National issued lists – the teams will name their final 12 before the series begins

To keep up to date with the Quad Series follow all four of the sides on Twitter by clicking below:

AustraliaNew ZealandEnglandSouth Africa

Picture Credit: Netball Australia