Vitality Netball Superleague 2021 Season Information

The Vitality Netball Superleague returns Friday 12th February behind closed doors. The league will feature 11 teams for the 2021 season and is set to be the most exciting yet, starring big name signings from around the netball world. The league will be hosted at two venues across the UK, beginning at Studio 001 in Wakefield for the first nine weeks and moving to the Copper Box Arena in London for the remaining fixtures.

Last week England Netball announced a new multi-year broadcast deal with Sky Sports UK which will see every match of the Vitality Netball Superleague 2021 season broadcast across the Sky Sports channels and YouTube.


The season kicks off with the following matches:

  • Celtic Dragons and Leeds Rhinos – 17:15 GMT
  • Strathclyde Sirens and Manchester Thunder – 19:15 GMT

Matches continue across the weekend and the full fixture list is available to view here.


The 11 confirmed clubs for the 2021 season:

  • Celtic Dragons
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • London Pulse
  • Loughborough Lightning
  • Manchester Thunder
  • Saracens Mavericks
  • Severn Stars
  • Strathclyde Sirens
  • Surrey Storm
  • Team Bath
  • Wasps

To find out more about the Vitality Netball Superleague click here.