2021 ANZ Premiership Schedule Announced

Reigning champions Te Wānanga o Raukawa Pulse will open the 2021 ANZ Premiership season on Sunday 18 April when they host the Robinhood Stars in Palmerston North.

The newly announced 2021 ANZ Premiership schedule will see 45 matches across 15 rounds, at 13 different venues throughout the country.

Teams will take to the court with regular Sunday double-headers, along with the popular Monday night slot.

The regular season concludes on Monday 26 July ahead of a two-game Finals Series, with details to be announced in the new year.

Netball NZ Head of Events and International Kate Agnew said it was shaping to be an exciting year in what will be the ANZ Premiership’s fifth season.

“We are looking forward to bringing netball back to fans around New Zealand in 2021 with plans well underway to make this season the biggest one yet,” Agnew said.

All games will be broadcast live and replayed on Sky Sport 3, along with comprehensive coverage throughout the season on the ANZ Premiership website and league social channels.

View the full schedule here.