World Netball Announces Umpires For England Netball Quad Series

World Netball has announced the officials selected for the England Netball Quad Series taking place from the 15th – 19th January 2022 at the Copper Box Arena, London.


Judith Groves

Cheryl Danson


Alison Harrison

Gary Burgess

Anso Kemp

Louise Travis

Elizna Van den Berg

Kate Stephenson

Congratulations to all those that have been selected.

To find out more about the event, click here.