World Netball Announces Officials For The Europe Netball Open Challenge

World Netball has announced the officials selected for the Europe Netball Open Challenge which will take place from the 12th-15th May in the Isle of Man.


Heather Gleadall

Margaret Deighan

Anne Abraitis


Nadine Pardo-Zammit

Grainne Mackle

Laura Lovett

Gillian Leslie

Katie Howell

Lyndsay King

Sonya Thomson

Sarah Drake

Megan Samuel

Congratulations to all those that have been selected for the event.

You can view the event in your events calendar, here.

For more information, visit the Europe Netball website here.