World Netball Announces Umpires For Africa Netball Cup

World Netball has announced the Officials selected for the Africa Netball Cup in Windhoek Namibia from the 9th-16th November.


Annie Kloppers

Chris Campbell


Chakatsa Lephole

Kate Stephenson

Dave Brown

Boikhutso Tuelo

Roseline Wolmarans

Theophilus Moletsane

Tharina Opperman

Salomé Britz

Congratulations to all those selected, to find out more about the event and who will be participating click here.