INF Announces Medical Committee Appointments

The International Netball Federation is pleased to announce appointment of the following individuals to the INF Medical Committee.

  • Dr Grace Bryant OAM, from Australia, has been appointed as the Chair of the committee
  • Sharon Kearney, New Zealand
  • Prof Christa Janse van Rensburg, South Africa
  • Dr Praimanand Singh, Jamaica

For more information on the Medical Committee, see our website here.