5 New International Umpires in the INF

International Umpires Award

The International Netball Federation are pleased to announce that umpires from around the world have recently gained their International Umpires Award (IUA):

Danielle Maulder (New Zealand)
Janet Edeling (South Africa)
Elizna van den Berg (South Africa)
Lilia Mathurin Cameron (Trinidad & Tobago, pictured receiving her award from INF Board Member, Dr Patricia Butcher)
Tracey Lamb (Scotland)
Anso Kemp (South Africa)

Congratulations to them on achieving this prestigious Award and thanks go to them all for their dedication to netball officiating.

We are also delighted to announce that Jan Skilton has been appointed as the INF Regional Officiating Coordinator (ROC) for Oceania.