

World Netball Service Award Holders

The following people have been presented with a World Netball Service Award.

The World Netball Service Award is presented to any person who has given exceptional service to the Federation over a period of years at international level.

Name	Country	Year Presented
Molly Rhone OJ CD LLD (HON)	Jamaica	2021
Dame Ruth Aitken DNZM, ONZM	New Zealand	2021
<u>Yvonne Willering CNZM,</u> <u>ONZM</u>	New Zealand	2021
Maggie Du Plessis	South Africa	2021
Muditambi (Ntambi) Ravele	South Africa	2021
Tina Browne	Cook Islands	2019
Sheryl Dawson MNZM	New Zealand	2019
Janet Wrighton MBE	England	2019
<u>Dame Lois Muir DNZM,</u> <u>QBE</u>	New Zealand	2017
Kereyn Smith CNZM, MNZM	New Zealand	2017
Lucilla Seymour	Cayman Islands	2017
Deborah Lynch Theobalds	Barbados	2015

Cheryl Danson OBE	England	2015
Mary French	England	2015 (Deceased)
Marva Bernard	Jamaica	2013
Chris Burton OAM	Australia	2013
Jill McIntosh	Australia	2013
Brenda Prince	Trinidad & Tobago	2011
Yvette Smith	Jamaica	2009
Maureen Boyle OAM	Australia	2009
Mrs Elizabeth Broomhead MBE	England	2007
Miss Dawn Jones, CNZN QBE	New Zealand	1999
Mrs Anne Taylor, OBE	New Zealand	1999
Miss Deirdre Hyland AM	Australia	1997 (Deceased)
Miss Mary Thomas, MBE	England	1995 (Deceased)
Miss Dorothy McHugh, OAM	Australia	1995 (Deceased)

Mrs Pat Taylor, MBE	England	1991 (Deceased)
Mrs Lorna McConchie	Australia	1991 (Deceased)
Mrs Marjorie Jenden QSM	New Zealand	1989 (Deceased)
Mrs Lystra Lewis, MBE	Trinidad & Tobago	1987 (Deceased)
Mrs Daisy Tan	Singapore	1987 (Deceased)
Mrs Ona Coatsworth	New Zealand	1983 (Deceased)
Miss Leila Robinson	Jamaica	1983 (Deceased)
Mrs Gweneth Benzie AM	Australia	1983 (Deceased)
Miss Eunice Gill, MBE	Australia	1983 (Deceased)
Miss Rena Stratford	England	1979 (Deceased)