The final score was Manchester Thunder 49-48 Surrey Storm in a nail biting Grand Final at Worcester Arena on Saturday 26th April.  Surrey Storm were unbeaten this season and topped the Zeo Superleague going into the game. For full match report see the Manchester Thunder website and reports from the BBC.